As the Web Site Administrator, you can rearrange and delete
any page in your Web Site. The only pages
you cannot remove are the home page and calendar. And, if you delete a page, it will be permanently removed. If
you don't want to permanently delete the page, follow the steps below to hide it from viewers.[Where are the steps
to hide the page?]
If you delete a freeform page,
the file and its supporting files (graphics and other secondary Web Site files) will still be in your freeform
publishing folder for the Web Site. You can access this folder by clicking Update Page
on any remaining freeform pages in your Web Site.
- From the Web Site Manager, click Change page order/delete pages.
- Click the up arrow in the row of the page you want to move
- Click the down arrow in the row of the page you want to
- To delete a page, click Delete in the row of the page you want to delete.